Müügiesindajad

Tallinn
Marko Üle
Suurklientide müügijuht
+372 52 48 248
marko.yle@eestipagar.ee

HoReCa
Nikolai Valler
HoReCa müügijuht
+372 51 58 076
nikolai.valler@eestipagar.ee

Lääne-Virumaa, Ida-Virumaa
Marika Parkman
Müügiesindaja
+372 53 345 041
marika.parkman@eestipagar.ee

Harjumaa, Hiiumaa, Haapsalu
Egert Peek
Müügijuht
+372 52 46 752
egert.peek@eestipagar.ee

Läänemaa, Pärnumaa, Saaremaa
Mirko Vahtra
Müügiesindaja
+372 5240846
mirko.vahtra@eestipagar.ee

Jõgevamaa, Järvamaa, Viljandimaa
Märt Tõnson
Müügiesindaja
+372 5124113
mart.tonson@eestipagar.ee

Tartumaa, Võrumaa, Põlvamaa
Maarika Toom
Müügijuht
+372 51 11 038
maarika.toom@eestipagar.ee

Tartumaa
Egge-Katri Plakk
Müügiesindaja
+372 50 68 110
egge@eestipagar.ee

Valgamaa, Võrumaa, Põlvamaa
Ingmar Nöps
Müügiesindaja
+372 50 62 477
ingmar.nops@eestipagar.ee

Tellimine telefonitsi

Üldine number +372 6545100

Tiina Ivask
Müügiassistent
+372 52 27 817
tiina.ivask@eestipagar.ee

 

Sügavkülmutatud tooted

Nele Kaldvee
Tootejuht
+372 56 980 282
nele.kaldvee@eestipagar.ee

Diana Lihhatševa
Küpsetuspunktide konsultant
+372 522 2879
diana.lihhatseva@eestipagar.ee

Janis Jõgi
Küpsetuspunktide konsultant
+372 51 88 251
janis.jogi@eestipagar.ee

Ragnar Tamson
Küpsetuspunktide konsultant
+372 53 082 855
ragnar.tamson@eestipagar.ee